Learn how to prototype web and mobile apps

Create a public link for your shared prototypes

To share your prototypes, you can create a public link to them from your online account.

In order to create a public link for your prototype, you need to click the public/private switch button that you’ll find next to each uploaded (i.e. published) prototype. Public prototypes can be viewed anonymously by all the people who receive your public link. However, they will not be able to modify nor comment them, unless you give them permission to review them through the “Invite reviewers” option, where they can add comments to private prototypes.

When the prototype is public, the “Get Link” option will allow you to obtain its public link, open it in a new tab, copy it or send it via email.

Switch shared prototypes to public

Next tutorial > How to password protect a shared prototype

Account Management – FAQs

Related tutorials: