Using my users or copies of the Key with Pro Version

Hernando shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

Hi! I ́m having a real deal with Justinmind, the company has an account with 3 users ready to use and we are trying to use those users but the problem is that one of the users we want to linked with a Pro version has an account with a TRIAL version currently expired. And he can ́t access because appears an error message, even if we change de password...

Comments (2)

photo
1

Hi there,


Login to your online account or the account owner's account, go to the users page, and add the user with the expired account as a user. They will then receive an activation email and will be able to use their account.


Best,


Danielle

photo
1

Fuck yeah! Thanks for the help :D