Switch to team's product key without loosing data

Katherine Adamski shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

Is there anyway to change my account without loosing my data? I had a 1-person month to month and now my teammate signed up for a 2-person annual account. I just need to shift my product key and billing information to his, but anytime I try to stop the 1-person month-to-month it says all of my data will be deleted.... help!

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Katherine,


You will lose the custom widgets or any teamwork file that you may have. If you have any of this you should save them locally. You won't loose any other data.


Best,


Sonia Durán