Hi! I have downloaded the free version but I no longer want to use it. Tell me please, will I be charged upon the free version expiration date? I still see on my profile the note saying that I still have a few days of trial period. Thanks in advanc
You will not be charged for using the free version. Once your trial is up, you can either stay on the free edition or subscribe for the other editions. Does this help answer your question?
Replies have been locked on this page!