Small issue: "Don't show again" is not saved for "Add image as..." dialog between launches

Dave shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

Hello, JustinMinders,


There's a checkbox, "[✓] Don't show again" on the "Add image as..." dialog that appears when inserting an image. That checkbox setting doesn't seem to be remembered between launches of JustinMind.


I can't imagine that it means to "Don't show again" only in this session :-).


39dd8e5659c0d3c2c900a508fbee23e1

Comments (5)

photo
1

Hi Dave,


Thanks for describing this, I've reported it to our development team.


Best,


Danielle

photo
1

Hi Dave,


I'm happy to inform you that this issue has already been fixed on our last 7.1.0 version.


Best,


Sonia Durán

photo
1

Thank you, Sonia

photo
1

Hi,


How do I get the message back once I have asked it to not show again?


Thanks

photo
1

Dear Nayana,


You can do this at; File / Preferences / User Interface . See the screenshot attached.


Best,