Screens Re-Order Themselves in Shared Prototype

Bart Welt shared this problem 3 years ago
Solved

I've noticed the screens sometimes get re-ordered in my Screens panel without me moving them. I've checked with the people I'm sharing it with and they haven't moved them. This is an issue because I order my screens based on their position in the user flow.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Bart,


Thank you for reporting. We will investigate the issue and notify you if there are any news.


Best,


Lidia