Retrieving trial files after paying for a licence

Jarrett Prosser shared this question 2 years ago
Answered

I was testing Justinmind for my business and was working on some current design files when my trial period expired. I was surprised to find that I can't log in any more, and further, that user files are deleted at the conclusion of a trial. If I pay for a subscription now, as I planned, can you retrieve the files?

Comments (2)

photo
1

Hi Jarrett,


Your files are deleted 10 days after your trial expires, so if it has been less than 10 days, they will still be in your online account if you purchase a subscription. Alternatively, you should still have the files locally on your computer and could upload them again if you decide to purchase a license.


Best,


Danielle

photo
1

Thanks for the quick reply. It had been more than 10 days since my account expired, but I was able to locate the cached copy on my PC. That'll sort me out for this client at least.