Justinmind-logo
 
Upvote 1

Renewing my account

Answered Nivek Da 2 years ago

My one-year subscription expired about month or two ago if I renew my subscription will I be able to retrieve my data on the account

Replies (1)

photo
1

Any data stored in your online account is deleted shortly after your subscription expires. However, any prototypes stored locally on your own computer should still be accessible, and you can upload them to your online account again if you renew.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file