Reactivating my account?
I deactivated my account a while back and now want to reactivate it. When I register though, it gives me the message of "Your trial period is over or your user has no permissions". I understand the first part, but I don't get the 2nd part. Am I not allowed to subscribe to Justinmind again after deactivating it? (I understand all my previous data has been lost etc etc)