Published prototype after free trial.

mc shared this question 2 years ago
Answered

Will the prototype that I publish online loss it's premium functionality after the free trial?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi there,


After your free trial ends, your online account and its contents will be deleted. However, any prototypes stored locally on your computer will still be accessible and will keep their functionality.


Best,


Danielle