The people with whom I share my prototype get the prototype removed from their devices when they sign out of the APP, or when they exit the APP. Am I doing something wrong when I am sharing the prototype?
One more thing, the message shown when exiting the APP is: "All the prototypes yu downloaded will be removed from your device"
That's the way it works. The prototypes will be removed from your device but not from your online account or your computer.
So they must download the prototype all over again every time they want to check it. I don't have that problem in my cell pone. Maybe it's because they are reviewers instead of authors? Will the problem be solved if I share the project with the rest of the team and add them as users in the Teamwork menu? I'll try it
It won't be needed to log out each time they are visualizing prototypes. The last option would be possible if you want to avoid them to use the tokens.
Ok, thanks a lot!
Replies have been locked on this page!