I used paid version and stop. but now my account doesn't allow me to connect to the free version.
Am I right to say free version can bemused locally on my computer ?
Your trial should have turned into a free edition automatically. Does it show any error message when you open it?
Its saying my account has been cancelled and my data will be deleted in 4 day.
I just want to use the free version with local file. I already downloaded a local version
After the 4 days, you will be able to use the Free edition.
ok thank you.
From a user perspective being blocked like this and kind of forced for the upgrade is practice that are questionable.
Comments have been locked on this page!