Justinmind-logo
 

Only basic features appear in trial

chris Lawson shared this problem 3 months ago
Known

I'm trying to evaluate Justinmind for my company. I began evaluating it on my laptop but got side tracked before completing. I asked to extend my trial which support did for me. However, in between times, my laptop was replaced with a new one. Logging in to my account on the web indicates I have 13 days left in my trial but when I launch the desktop app, it states I'm using the free edition. Why does the desktop version show the free edition instead of the pro version for my trial? How can this be rectified so I can complete my evaluation?

Comments (3)

photo
1

Hi Chris,

Could you sign out and sign in again on the desktop app? It should work now.

photo
1

Perfect - Thank you!!

photo
1

You're welcome!

photo