Once I cancel my Justinmind subscription will the app that I produced still be able to be used?

Angelina F shared this question 1 year ago
Answered

I'm wondering if I am a paying for the full version and publish an app, then cancel my subscription, will I still be able to distribute and use the app. I wouldn't need to update it, just keep using it. Thanks!

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Angelina,

Your prototypes will be accessible on our online servers for as long as you hold a license. 10 days after your license is cancelled, your prototypes will be deleted of our servers.

Your prototypes stored locally on your computer will keep functionality forever.


Best,

Sonia Durán