Management of Comments (deletion)
It seems to be impossible to delete comments. I can delete comments from JustInMind (the app) but when I sync the project, comments are always added back to the prototype. And from the web interface, I can see for example that there are 5 comments but there is no way to see those comments and delete them from the web, so that they won't come back at the next synchronization. In my JustInMind app I kept only 2 comments, but I always got three more when I sync, even if I delete those comments from the app. Reference # is 0 for comments I deleted.
Also there is a bug in the user interface (Mac, version 6.3). When I click Delete, that open the Comments window full screen. There is no icon or no button to close this full screen window. It looks like we are stuck in that window (with search fields at the top). When I click on "User Interface" at the top-right, nothing happens but after 4-5 seconds I can see the general user interface so that's good. It's really not obvious how to leave that window (Comments - full screen).