Hi, I had shared prototypes during the trial period and I was a way for a while and the trial period finished. Have I lost all my shared prototypes? Is it possible to recover them?
Prototypes stored on our server will be deleted 10 days after your trial expires. They will be accessible locally on your computer forever, though.
Replies have been locked on this page!