If I upgrade will I get my projects from my trial back?

Tom shared this question 22 days ago
Need Answer

Hi I built a prototype for a friend using the free trail of JustInMind on my mac. I allowed my friend to collaborate on the project which meant the progress was no long being stored on my local machine and instead being saved onto JustInMind servers. I need to make some changes to the prototype and wanted to know if I upgrade will I still have access to the original prototype because I currently cannot see it anywhere?

Thanks in advance

Best Answer
photo

Anything stored in your online account is deleted shortly after your trial ends, including Teamwork prototypes. However, you still may be able to recover the file because Teamwork prototypes usually store a local copy on your computer. If you go to File > Recover prototypes, do you or your friend see it there?

Comments (2)

photo
2

Anything stored in your online account is deleted shortly after your trial ends, including Teamwork prototypes. However, you still may be able to recover the file because Teamwork prototypes usually store a local copy on your computer. If you go to File > Recover prototypes, do you or your friend see it there?

photo
1

Thank you, I cannot see any prototypes to recover but that answers my question.