I just signed up
I have just signed up to JustInMind and doing some mobile prototypes. I have seen that this has 'Free' user option, however when I login to my account via online it says I have "trial period ends in 8 days". Which means will I be logged out on my Desktop JustinMind app after the trial period ends? but it says I can use it for free in the "pricing" page. Please clarify.