How to delete a project from a free account
I can't find the option to delete how much I had already published in trial period.
When your free trial ends, your projects are removed automatically. However, you can check if you'd like by going to your online account and using the 'delete' option.
Please let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you kindly,
Thank you very much.
Indeed, I do not have access to the prototype and delete it and it is no longer available.
I want to specifically delete this prototype that is still online and that no longer allows me to delete: https://www.justinmind.com/usernote/tests/48407933/48423800/48454167/index.html#/screens/298c4556-fb77-4072 -acec-6aa52c6b5744
Comments have been locked on this page!