"Delete Comments" apparently doesn't delete comments.

Dave shared this question 4 years ago
Answered

After accidentally syncing the comments from the server, I reshared again, clicking "Delete Comments" on the dialog button, but all of the comments remained.


Should the button be renamed or its function changed so that it actually deletes the comments.

Comments (2)

photo
1

Hi Dave,


I'll forward this to the development team.


Best,


Marc

photo
1

Unfortunately this bug hasn't been fixed yet.


Best, Rene