When I uncheck the "Comments" option in the View menu, I can still see all the number on my screens of how many comments there are for each object. Doesn't unchecking this option mean that these numbers should disappear?
That's odd. You mean the comments option at Justinmind cloud or on your desktop?
My bad Sonia. I was unchecking; View > Comments
...rather than unchecking; View>Markers>Comment Markers
Replies have been locked on this page!