Hello Support Team,
I have recently cancelled my subscription. However, i am now facing an issue( pls see screenshot) when i am trying to access the prototype that i have created.
I understand that after cancelling the subscription, the prototype uploaded online will be cancelled. I have saved the prototype to my desktop.
I am unable to open up the file as the error dialog: your account has been cancelled keeps appearing.
Please help with the issue i am facing. I thought the account will still be kept, just that it will switch from paid subscription to free account. Thanks!
Appreciate your help:)