Can I revert back to an old version of a prototype in my online account?

Benjamin Ruggeberg shared this question 2 years ago
Answered

I replaced a published prototype but now I want to revert back to the previous version. Is this possible?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Benjamin,


Unfortunately, unless you published the prototype in a new folder, it's not possible to revert the prototype online. However, you could re-upload a previous version of the prototype that's stored locally on your computer.


Best,

Danielle