Into the prototyper, when I click on menu Help > Show Overview, I get a popup asking me if I want to reset my workspace!
See attached files
JIM version 7.4
This is happening because the overview will be displayed with the default order of the setting panels. If you reset your workspace nothing will change from your prototype just the order of the the setting panels (properties- outline- data master - variables .... tabs)
Ok. I think this is not particularly intuitive but I understand. Btw, I suggest you add something "To launch the Overview, workspace need to be reset to its default settings...".
It's up to you.
Thank you. We always strive to incorporate user suggestions into future versions of JustInMind, and appreciate your feedback.
Replies have been locked on this page!