Account Locked After Purchasing Keys

Christopher Chung shared this problem 3 years ago
Solved

My account just got locked after adding a license with my team. I can still access the Professional version of my application, but Sharing is taken away as well as access to my account because I am locked out.


I need this resolved immediately because I am unable to share work with my development team.


Thanks,


Chris

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello Christopher,


If your account was not linked to the license after purchase, it would have been locked after the 30 day trial expired. Therefore, you will need to contact the owner of the license and ask them to add you as a user under the account.


Best,


Luisa