im working on a project for a class. If my free trial expires in 4 days will my professor still be able to open and see my prototype from the link i shared
Once your free trial expires the prototypes that you have uploaded will also be deleted immediately. Let me know if you have any other questions.
Will this also happen if i have the prototype downloaded in my computer? or only the Uploaded version will be deleted?
Only what you've uploaded onto your account will be deleted.
okay is there any student/ education subscription?
Comments have been locked on this page!