justinmind-logo
 
Upvote 1

How to un-share a prototype?

Known Dchristenson 3 months ago

Don't like the sharing scenario - how do I un-do it, get the shared entries off my Recent Prototypes list when I start the app, and stop being prompted to lock the screens when I want to work on them?

And if someone is curious what I don't like - I don't want to have to force people to install the app just to review what I've worked on, all I want is for them to view the simulation in a browser just like when I click the Simulate button.

Replies (1)
photo
1

Hello, you can make changes to the shared prototypes from: File --> Share with users --> Manage shared prototypes

To share the link you can do File-> Share with reviewers and developers and you will be able to get a link that you can send or directly share it from the usernote.

Greetings.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file