Collaborative Prototype editing - Shared Prototype Name doesn't update
In my account email@example.com, I had a prototype called "Style". I then subscribed to two additional users, who I am onbaording, and then tried to convert my prototype "Style" to a shared prototype that I invited them to collaboratively edit.
I called this prototype "Style Analytics Shared." As you can see from the screenshot this name is saved locally -