Previously shared prototype does not sho 'Re-share' after reopening .vp file.
Prototypes that have been previously been saved and shared are not showing 'reshare' button - it instead shows 'Share'. This happens after closing and reopening a prototype (saved on a shared drive).
The software does not appear to be checking my account to see if it has a published version. Clicking share warns me that there is already a version of this prototype in my account. I can get around this by going to 'Share' and selecting 'Reshare Published Version'.