Unused images still included in images folder when share to HTML

John shared this question 6 years ago
Answered

Justinmind seems to include old images no longer used in a prototype in the images folder when sharing to HTML. Is there a way to make it only include the images currently used in the prototype?

Comments (3)

photo
1

Save your prototype, close Prototyper, open it again and open the prototype. Then export to HTML. There will be only the images you use in that prototype.

photo
1

Thanks Victor!

photo
1

At your service :P