There is a new version available but your maintenance has expired

Berka shared this question 6 years ago
Answered

Hello,


we do have the Network Licence. During the work in JustInMind, it says every couple of minutes "There is a new version available but your maintenance has expired". We don't want to upgrade and the message displayed that often sucks. Is there any way how to remove the message?


Thanks for your help.


Berka

Comments (1)

photo
1

Yes, go to File -> Preferences and in the General section uncheck the option 'Check for updates automatically'