Shared Prototype

Henry shared this question 4 years ago
Answered

Hi I bought a month subscription to JM and have since uploaded my prototype to be shared with perspective clients. Just wondering if the prototype can be accessed via the URL link after the subscription has ended?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Henry,


When a subscription expires the URL links to your prototypes stop working since they are stored in your Justinmind account. Also notice that 10 days after the expiration date the uploaded prototypes will be deleted permanently.