Share entire project (all prototypes current and future) with users.

freakofmusic shared this question 4 years ago
Answered

Is there a way I can share users with an 'entire' project so that they can automatically see all published prototypes? This way I could save multiple prototypes, but don't have to add users every time.

Comments (3)

photo
1

Hello,


You may only share one prototype at a time. If you are worried about privacy for your prototype, an alternative to adding users is to set each prototype as public and set a password for each prototype.


Hope this helps.


Best

photo
1

I'm not sure you understood my question...so I'm going to take that as a no.

photo
1

Hello,


You can create user groups and grant them to access to a Usernote account. You can edit their account privileges, as demonstrated on this page: http://www.justinmind.com/usernote/he...


I hope that this is a better answer to your question.


Best