overwrite prototypes when publishing

Ron Schlegel shared this idea 3 years ago
Completed

I think that when publishing a prototype having an identical name as one already published, it should overwrite the previous one.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Ron,


If you are working on the same prototype clicking on Reshare should overwrite the published prototype.


I will forward your suggestion to the development team so your suggestion can be looked into with detail.


Best,


Marc