Cancel button doesn't seem do anything once "Reshare" has begun — get rid of it.

Dave shared this problem 4 years ago
Solved

I mistakenly clicked "synchronize comments" when I meant to delete them, and IMMEDIATELY began furiously clicking the "Cancel" button throughout the entire reshare procedure, and it made absolutely no difference. If it is impossible to cancel the process, then please get rid of the misleading "Cancel" button.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Dave,


I'll forward this to the development team.


Best,


Marc