In the action button on usernote, if we replace with a new version that we will erase the comments on the projets made by reviewers ?

Oui Marketing shared this question 4 years ago
Answered

Comments (1)

photo
1

No, if you do it from Prototyper. When you upload a new version, Prototyper will ask you if you want to syncronize the comments.


Best regards