If we replace the prototype usernote this clears it you current reviews ?

Jean-François Adam shared this question 4 years ago
Answered

I don't want to lose my comments and reviews in my prototype so if I replace the actual prototype by a new one, the comments will stay there or they will be erased ?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Jean-François,


if you go to "Publish--> replace published version" you will see the following dialog:


740483909b0ae06b027faafbef1dbcef


Click on syncronize and all the comments will be saved.


Best regards.