How do I completely remove a user?

minikittee shared this question 6 years ago
Answered

I would like to remove a user from have access anymore.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Go to the tab 'Users' in your usernote account. Select the user. Then take a look at the right side of the screen. You'll see there all the permissions that user has. Just delete the permissions you want.