Freezing my Premium account
Hi. I need to freeze my premium account for a month as I will not be using JIM in August. I just went to cancel and it said, "all your data and customizations will be deleted forever. This action can't be reverted."
What exactly does this mean? Does it just mean that my online account & all its data will be deleted, and when I want to start paying again i just have to create a new account and upload any proto's I want to share again?
I wont lose any of my JIM projects on my mac will I?