Do you turn of Collaboration Space if i am on a monthly plan?

Roland shared this question 5 years ago
Answered

Comments (3)

photo
1

I'm sorry but I don't understand what you mean. Could you describe your question a bit further please?

photo
1

Can i edit the initial question above ?

photo
1

It will be accessible by any user you invite to it until you cancel the subscription.