Creating new project deletes selected Prototype field.

Michael Magoon shared this problem 7 years ago
Solved

In the Projects tab of Usernote:


1) Choose a file from "Prototype file" field.


2) Click "Create a project" link.


Selected file in "Prototype file" field deletes.


Expected Behavior:


Selection should remain.


Proposed Solution:


"Prototype file" field selection should remain.


If it is not possible to fix this bug, the order of the "Project" field and the "Prototype" field should swap, so that user naturally creates project before selecting the file.