Big problem - Versions regressing for some reviewers
Jo Ucukalo shared this problem 5 years ago
Reviewers are being sent to a version that they have never seen previously.
The link I am sent displays the correct version (now V12) but reviewers are shown Version 5. They have never been sent a link to this version.